Contact Us

General

BeRex Corp.

BeRex Building #301, 67-Gil 6, Samseong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 06203
82-2-568-2754
82-2-508-7451

BeRex, Inc.

2938 Scott Blvd. Santa Clara CA 95054, USA
(408) 452-5595
(408) 452-5596

BeRex, Inc. (IoT Division)

525 Cabrillo Park Drive, Suite#100 Santa Ana, CA 92701, USA
(657) 235-8222

Information and Support

Corporate Information: info@berex.com
Sales Information: sales@berex.com
Tech Support: techsupport@berex.com

Sales Representatives / Authorized Distributors

Region Territory Sub Territory Distributor Contact
Asia Korea Korea Telcom  82-2-3472-9449
China China Nearzenith Technologies Co., Ltd  sales@nearzenith.com
 86-755-86100827
China Asiacom Technology Limited  jemmy.lin@asiacom.cn
 86-755-82877333
China Gateway Tech Company Limited  bo.shen@gatew-tech.com
 86-755-86081010
China Xinke Huagao Technology Co., Ltd  info@xkhg-ic.com
 86-755-82241625
China China Achieve  garcia@china-achieve.net
 86-755-83476500
China Anttech Technology  winson.l@anttechcorp.com
 886-2-22225115 #300
India India Raamtel Solution Pvt Ltd.  ajay@raamtel.com
 91-11-2732-5507
India Unified Electro Tech Ltd.  sales.bir@unified.co.in
 91-80-2670-6677
India Source Technologi  sourceblr@sourcetechnologi.com
 91-80-2657-1838
India Jyoti Electronics  info@jyoti.net.in
 91-94-2651-1222
India Tiranga Aerospace  info@tirangaaerospace.com
 91-80-4890-5416
Japan Japan Asnics Co., Ltd.  m.matsuhashi@asnics.com
 91-94-2651-1222
Vietnam Vietnam Trace-Tec Vietnam Co., Ltd.  info@trace-tec.vn
 91-94-2651-1222
South East Asia Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand,
Indonesia, Philippines, Vetnam
V-Serve International PTE Ltd.  enquiry@v-serve.com.sg
 65-6299-1417
North America USA North California BeRex, Inc  
 
South Califonia, South Nevada Dura Sales of Socal  jk@durasocal.com
 909-612-1044
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana,
Arkansas
RFMSM
(Microwave Sales & Marketing LLC)
 james.emerich@gmail.com
 214-552-9610
Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island,
New Hampshire, Vermont
WLM Component Sales  billmorin@wlmcomponents.com
 978-390-5545
Carolina, Georgia, Alabama,
Mississippi, Florida
WHM  budbyron@comcast.net
 770-558-4020
Canada Canada Global Electromarketing Inc  ian.bell@globalelectromarketing.com
 437-779-8959
Europe Israel Israel Boran Technologies Ltd.  tzachis@boran.co.il
 972-3-9274747
Israel Hyper-tech Advanced Systems Ltd.  shimon@hypertech.co.il
 972-3-9243352
Israel Bitel Technologies Ltd.  itzo@bitel.co.il
 972-3-6322655
Germany Germany, Austria, Switzerland Globes Elektronik  Ulrich.Blievernicht@globes.de
 49-7131-7810-17
Italy Italy SINCRON S.R.L  sincron@sincron.it
 39 02 95384218
Turkey Turkey Ankatek Teknoloji Ltd.  sales@ankatekteknoloji.com
 90-312-472-2378
France France FH Microwave  fh@fh-microwave.com
 33 (0)1 60 66 22 50 
U.K UK, Wales, Ireland, Scotland Atlantic Microwave Ltd.  sales@atlanticmicrowave.co.uk
 44 1376 550220
Sweden Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway Comptronic AB  mailbox@comptronic.se
 46 8 564 706 70
Spain Spain FAST Components Europe S.L  jordi@fast-components.com
 34 93 434 25 38
Russia Russia Electrocom SPB Ltd.  purchase@electrocom-spb.com
 8 (812) 309-92-04
Rest of Europe Netherland, Latvia, Hungary, Slovenia,
Bulgaria, Romania
Atlantese  sales@atlantese.com
 31 582 672 382
Rest of World Rest of World Australia, New Zealand, Creece, Poland,
Adriatic Nations, South Africa, Hungary,
Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania,
Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania
Radar Systems Technology  sales@rst-radar.com
 1-650-949-8041